Mission Maps

missionmaps

I love that we have access to the mission maps. There are 2 for Sammy’s mission. One shows the basic mission boundaries (smaller one on the right). The other (large one on the left) shows the details of the different branches, wards and stakes. I had the above picture collage printed at Costco at size 20″x30″ for $9.00. I have pinned it to a cork board (not shown). I have pins to mark where she is and has been. I have also made tags (right now they are just sticky notes, but I plan to print out tags with photos of her & her comps) that I have tacked on the side with the name of her area, dates served and her companion. Eventually I hope to paint the board or at least put some cloth over the cork board, but it works for now!

 

Information on how to find the mission maps is provided here:

https://www.lds.org/help/support/mission-maps?lang=eng

 

[written by Sammy’s mom]

One thought on “Mission Maps

Leave a Reply

