DearElder.com

Message I sent to those who are receiving Sister Gomm’s weekly emails:

I’m sure most of you know about this already, but I thought I’d share anyway (no, I’m not affiliated with this company in any way!!!). At www.dearelder.com you can send letters to the Provo MTC for free. You type it, they print it and deliver it (either that same day or the next). You have to sign up, but that is also free. I’ve included a pic of what it looks like and how her address will be, if you use that site. The bottom part where it says “Hello Sister Gomm!” is where you would type your message.

 When I send it this way, there is an option to include her email address, which I include, so she gets it both electronically and on paper. Her p-day is Friday (so only one more after today on the 30th). 
She leaves the MTC Tuesday, February 3rd. I don’t know what time, but I’ll just assume in the morning. Just to keep in mind when sending mail to the MTC. 
Here is her MTC address:  {address crossed out because she is no longer living there}
Sister Samantha Allyn Gomm 
FEB03 PA-PHIL 
2009 N 900 E Unit 144
Provo UT 84602
Screenshot (791)
[written by Sister Gomm’s mom]
Leave a Reply

