This is a terrible email, sorry! – Bethlehem #3

Hello friends and family!

This week was crazy! We’ve been finding 24/7! It’s literally all we
do! I’m sorry I don’t have time to write this week. We are on our way
home from the priesthood restoration site! We took a less active man
we’ve been working with! Brother H…, I know I’ve mentioned him
before. He had SO many questions it was great! I was the one who gave
the tour, and boy. I’m pretty sure the spirit was directing me on what
to say the WHOLE time!! Not going over anything from there, or even
thinking about any of it, for the past three weeks, I was nervous to
give the tour, but it turned out well! It was so great to feel the
spirit and testify of something that is so special to me. I love the
gospel. I’m so so so grateful for it. I’m so grateful for the
priesthood. I know it’s here today. I know the Book of Mormon is true.
I know God loves each of us. I hope you all have a great week!

I love you to the moon and back!

Love,
Sister Gomm

Leave a Reply

