Merry Christmas! – Bethlehem #4

Friends and family!!

Hello! Merry Christmas!! I hope you are all finding ways to remember
our Savior this holiday season! We have been trying to talk to
EVERYONE!! We’ve been singing, sharing A Savior is Born and Why We
Need a Savior, and serving others! We are definitely feeling the
spirit of Christ over here in Bethlehem!! I love you all! I hope you
have a Merry Christmas! I know Jesus Christ is our Savior. I know He
needed to come here to perform His Atonement for us. I love this
gospel! Merry Christmas!

Love,
Sister Gomm (:

Leave a Reply

