Bethlehem!

Hello friends and family! This one is going to be short!

Conference was so good! I loved every second of it. I’m so grateful
for a prophet to lead and guide us today. Being obedient to him is so
important.

This weekend we’ve been trying to get everything ready for this area
because they’re doubling Sister Brunsdale and I out and putting elders
in! It’s basically an answer to many prayers, this area needs elders!
I’m excited to see where the Lord takes them!

I’m so grateful for the experiences I’ve had here in Bethlehem and all
of the things I’ve learned. It’s definitely been tough, but I’ve come
much closer to the Savior because of it! I’m grateful for the
companions I’ve had here, Sister Brunsdale has been wonderful! I’m
excited to see where she goes!

The church is true! I love the gospel!

I love you to the moon and back!
Sister Gomm

image3 (6)

Leave a Reply

