Happy 4th!

Friends and family!

I hope you are all having a great 4th of July!

This week we got to meet President and Sister Randall! They are so
cool! I’m so sad I only get one transfer with them!

This week we were trying to have an 8:45 miracle. Our appointments had
fallen through that day and we were determined to have something good
happen! We were tracting and decided to try one more house. We knocked
and a man answered. He worked at the house, but we talked to him about
the gospel and he told us that he has been looking for a church to go
to. We talked a little about what we believe and the temple! He told
us that he wants to meet with missionaries and learn more about our
church. We got his information and sent it over to the missionaries
where he lives. It’s so great to see the tender mercies from the Lord
when you have a desire to do good!

We saw our investigators with a date this week and they are the
cutest! They really want to be baptized so they can be cleansed from
their sins. It’s so cool to see how even children understand the
gospel!

I’m so grateful to be a missionary. I love meeting so many people and
creating lasting relationships. I’m grateful for my Savior and that He
has allowed me to have the experiences I’m having here!

Good luck to all my PRS sisters with the busy week ahead! I love you all!

Also, yay for weddings, baptisms, and births! Cute baby Conner seems
adorable! And yay for Ty in making the decision to be baptized, I know
you will remember this day forever!!

I love you to the moon and back!

Love,
Sister Gomm

image3 (1)b

“I think this is my new favorite temple!”

image1 (1)b

 

Leave a Reply

