This week was good! We saw many miracles! One of the best days was
Saturday. We went down to center city and handed out temple
invitations then went back to our area and talked to people at a city
event. By the end of the day we had handed out 105 invitations to the
temple and gotten tons of referrals for missionaries throughout our
mission! It was such a fun day!

13654257_10210127311084469_935096069244200312_n13781848_10210127311124470_687401714847103518_nThis week I’ve been thinking a lot about timing. The Lord’s timing is
perfect in everything. It’s amazing to think about all of the miracles
that happen because someone was in the right place at the right time!
I love the gospel and I’m so grateful for the truths that I have in my
life. I’m grateful for the temple and the promises we make with God
there. I don’t think I’ve ever talked about the temple so much in my
entire life, but this week especially, it’s something that has become
so important to me. I’m grateful that we get to be with our families
forever. I’m grateful God has provided a way for me to be eternally
happy. The truths we hold on to are amazing because they will never
change, God never changes.

I’m so grateful for the gospel and I’m grateful for a loving Heavenly
Father who wants all of His children to be happy. I’m grateful for the
priesthood which gives us the authority to be bound with our families
forever. I’m grateful for the Book of Mormon. I’m just grateful to be
a missionary at this specific time! 🙂

Have a great week! I love you to the moon and back!

Sister Gomm
Pics: My District
image1 (10) image1 (11)

Leave a Reply

